Council

NamePositionEmail
Adriane HoffAt-Large Representative ahoff.wcknc@gmail.com
Angie Brown At-Large Representative angiektownrep@gmail.com
Matt Agnello At-Large Representative magnello.wcknc@gmail.com
Sun Hee Kim At-Large Representative sunnywcknc@gmail.com
Bill RobinsonBusiness Representativeer4913@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Park Business Representative jeffreyparkwcknc@gmail.com
Sung Jin Kim Business Representative skim.wcknc@gmail.com
Young Kyun Kim Business Representative youngkimwcknc@gmail.com
Jong Oh Chung Business Representative jongohchung@hotmail.com
Kisuk Jun Business Representative junks1700@sbcglobal.net
Sam Shin Business Representative rev.shinwcknc@gmail.com
Helen Kim Community Organization Representative hantamoim@gmail.com
Elizabeth Isralowitz Community Organization Representative eisralowitz.wcknc@gmail.com
James Kim Community Organization Representative kimbangah@sbcglobal.net
Patricia Kim Community Organization Representative patriciakimwcknc@gmail.com
Steve Bae Community Organization Representative stevebae.wcknc@gmail.com
Vanessa Lim Community Organization Representativevanessalim.wcknc@gmail.com
Ann-Sofi HolstSub-District 1 Resident Representativeannsofiholstwcknc@gmail.com
Mohamed Shahidul Islam Sub-District 2 Resident Representative shahidulwcknc@gmail.com
Jean Hyung Choi Sub-District 3 Resident Representative jeanwcknc@gmail.com
Andy Galan Sub-District 4 Resident Representative andygwcknc@gmail.com
Kevin Brunke Sub-District 4 Resident Representative kevin.brunkewcknc@gmail.com
Beth Bloom Sub-District 5 Resident Representative bloom.wckcn@gmail.com
Kristina Wong Sub-District 5 Resident Representative kristinawong.wcknc@gmail.com
Brandon ByonRepresentative Young-Adultbrandonbyonwcknc@gmail.com
Abril Dozal Alternate
Joshua Twisselman Alternate jtwisselman.wcknc@gmail.com
Jonathan Mendez Alternate jmendez.wcknc@gmail.com
Sofia Smith Alternate sofiasmith.wcknc@gmail.com
Jose GarciaAlternatejagwcknc@gmail.com